HAWAII TOUR!
I’m very excited to be going to play some shows in Hawaii! Show dates:
*Saturday, July 31 – Free Worldwide Livestream: Aloha from Hawaii – Album Fundraiser* Professional broadcast from secret venue 9am Hawaii | 12pm Los Angeles | 3pm New York | 8pm London | 9pm Berlin Details: https://youtu.be/mOdwobwDpLM
*Saturday, July 31 – Worldwide Livestream: The History of Boogie Woogie Piano* Hawaii Public Radio – Atherton Studio – Honolulu, HI 1pm Tokyo | 2pm Sydney | 6pm Hawaii | 9pm Los Angeles Details: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/boogie-woogie-pianist-henri-herbert-tickets-153894010127
*Tuesday, August 3 – Blue Note Hawaii* In-person Audiences – Waikiki, HI Show #1: 6:30pm. Show #2: 9:00pm Details: https://bluenotehawaii.com/show.php?runId=1052
*Saturday, August 7 – The Altitude Deck* In-person Audience – Kihei, Maui Doors: 5:30pm. Show: 6:30pm Details: https://henriherbertmaui.eventbrite.com

Leave a Reply