HAWAII TOUR

HENRI HERBERT HAWAII LIVESTREAMS & TOUR – JULY / AUGUST 2021 
 
Saturday, July 31 – Free Worldwide Livestream: Aloha from Hawaii – Album Fundraiser 
Professional broadcast from secret venue
9am Hawaii | 12pm Los Angeles | 3pm New York | 8pm London | 9pm Berlin
Details: https://youtu.be/mOdwobwDpLM
 
Saturday, July 31 – Worldwide Livestream: The History of Boogie Woogie Piano 
Hawaii Public Radio – Atherton Studio – Honolulu, HI
1pm Tokyo | 2pm Sydney | 6pm Hawaii | 9pm Los Angeles
Details: https://bit.ly/hh_hpr
 
Tuesday, August 3 – Blue Note Hawaii 
In-person Audiences – Waikiki, HI
Show #1: 6:30pm. Show #2: 9:00pm
Details: https://bit.ly/hh_bnh
Saturday, August 7 – The Altitude Deck
In-person Audience – Kihei, Maui
Doors: 5:30pm. Show: 6:30pm
Details: https://henriherbertmaui.eventbrite.com

Leave a Reply