2021 Fall Tour

EAST COAST – SOLO BOOGIE WOOGIE PIANO TOUR

 

Thursday, November 11 – Lima, NY

Doors: 6pm. Show: 7pm.

Fanatics Pub

Details: https://boogieinlima.eventbrite.com/ 

 

Saturday, November 13 – Manhattan, NY

Show #1: Doors – 6pm. Show – 7pm.

Show #2: Doors – 8:15pm. Show – 9pm.

Rockwood Music Hall

Details – Show #1: https://bit.ly/boogie1113_1 

Details – Show #2: https://bit.ly/boogie1113_2 

 

Friday, November 19 – Oriental, NC

Show: 7:30pm

Old Theater

Details: https://bit.ly/boogie_nc_hh 

 

Tuesday, November 23 – Boston, MA

Doors: 7pm. Show: 8pm

Club Passim

Details: https://www.passim.org/live-music/

 

HAWAII TOUR

HENRI HERBERT HAWAII LIVESTREAMS & TOUR – JULY / AUGUST 2021 
 
Saturday, July 31 – Free Worldwide Livestream: Aloha from Hawaii – Album Fundraiser 
Professional broadcast from secret venue
9am Hawaii | 12pm Los Angeles | 3pm New York | 8pm London | 9pm Berlin
Details: https://youtu.be/mOdwobwDpLM
 
Saturday, July 31 – Worldwide Livestream: The History of Boogie Woogie Piano 
Hawaii Public Radio – Atherton Studio – Honolulu, HI
1pm Tokyo | 2pm Sydney | 6pm Hawaii | 9pm Los Angeles
Details: https://bit.ly/hh_hpr
 
Tuesday, August 3 – Blue Note Hawaii 
In-person Audiences – Waikiki, HI
Show #1: 6:30pm. Show #2: 9:00pm
Details: https://bit.ly/hh_bnh
Saturday, August 7 – The Altitude Deck
In-person Audience – Kihei, Maui
Doors: 5:30pm. Show: 6:30pm
Details: https://henriherbertmaui.eventbrite.com

HAWAII TOUR!
I’m very excited to be going to play some shows in Hawaii! Show dates:
*Saturday, July 31 – Free Worldwide Livestream: Aloha from Hawaii – Album Fundraiser* Professional broadcast from secret venue 9am Hawaii | 12pm Los Angeles | 3pm New York | 8pm London | 9pm Berlin Details: https://youtu.be/mOdwobwDpLM
*Saturday, July 31 – Worldwide Livestream: The History of Boogie Woogie Piano* Hawaii Public Radio – Atherton Studio – Honolulu, HI 1pm Tokyo | 2pm Sydney | 6pm Hawaii | 9pm Los Angeles Details: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/boogie-woogie-pianist-henri-herbert-tickets-153894010127
*Tuesday, August 3 – Blue Note Hawaii* In-person Audiences – Waikiki, HI Show #1: 6:30pm. Show #2: 9:00pm Details: https://bluenotehawaii.com/show.php?runId=1052
*Saturday, August 7 – The Altitude Deck* In-person Audience – Kihei, Maui Doors: 5:30pm. Show: 6:30pm Details: https://henriherbertmaui.eventbrite.com

Henri Herbert Boogie & Blues Livestream Concert – A Tribute to Memphis Slim

★★ HENRI HERBERT BOOGIE & BLUES LIVESTREAM CONCERT ★★

 

★ A Tribute to Memphis Slim ★

 

— Wednesday, June 23, 2021 —

10:30am Sydney / 5:30pm Los Angeles / 8:30pm New York / 9:30pm Rio de Janeiro

 

Details / set reminder / watch here: https://youtu.be/1myxwW5VQik

 

★ FREE WORLDWIDE BROADCAST ★

— and —

★ LIMITED IN-PERSON AUDIENCE ★

(purchase in-person tickets here: http://bit.ly/hh-0623)

 

Boogie and blues piano phenom, Henri Herbert, returns to East Austin Piano Shop for a one-night-only tribute to Memphis Slim.

 

A special concert experience awaits – the look and feel of a classic juke joint – in a room with less than 30 seats where you can hear every note – and a world-renowned artist alone at the piano saluting one of his musical heroes. 

 

This is a free, professional, in-the-moment (not pre-recorded) livestream with Henri interacting with in-person and online attendees.

_